Sun 18 September 2pm @ Project Brewing Co. (Rowville)

Sat 14 August 2pm @ Bayview House Concert (Bittern) w/ Khristian Mizzi

Sun 7 August 2pm @ FT Local Kitchen and Bar (Ferntree Gully)

Sat 2 July 5pm @ Union Hotel (Brunswick)

Thurs 16 June 8pm @ POME (Richmond) - Unpaved Songwriter Sessions TICKET LINK

Sun 5 June 3.30pm @ Brunswick Artists Bar (Brunswick)

Sat 30 April 1pm @ Kellybrook Winery (Wonga Park)
Sun 27 March 2pm @ Dainton Taphouse (Carrum Downs)

Sun 27 February 3pm @ Belgrave Hotel (Belgrave)

Sun 13 February 2pm @ Project Brewing Co. (Rowville)

Sat 22 January 2pm @ Arcobar (Heatherton)

Sat 15 January 5pm @ Union Hotel (Brunswick)