Sun 24 November 1pm @ Kelly's Kitchen & Bar (Olinda)

Sun 10 November 11am @ Maroondah Festival, Homegrown Stage (Croydon)

Sun 20 October 3pm @ The Public Brewery (Croydon)

Fri 18 October 6pm @ Royal Oak Hotel (Fitzroy)

Sun 29 September 1pm @ Kelly's Kitchen & Bar (Olinda)

Sun 15 September 3pm @ The Fat Goat (Upwey)

Sun 11 August 1pm @ Flametrees Burger Bar (Ferntree Gully)

Sat 3 August 6pm @ House Concert (Ferntree Gully) w/ Katie Bates GET TICKETS

Sun 14 July 3pm @ Public Brewery (Croydon)

Sun 16 June 3pm @ The Mitcham Social (Mitcham)

Sat 1 June 2pm @ Grazy's Country Writers Round (Cranbourne) w/ Lloyd Clarke & Tim Woods

Sun 26 May 6pm @ Wesley Anne (Northcote) 

Sun 19 May 3pm @ The Fat Goat (Upwey) w/ Dani Young (NSW)

Sun 5 May 3pm @ The Mitcham Social (Mitcham)

Sun 28 April 3pm @ The Fat Goat (Upwey)

Sun 14 April 1pm @ Kelly's Kitchen & Bar (Olinda)

Sun 31 March 1pm @ Kellybrook Winery (Wonga Park)

Sat 30 March 7pm @ House Concert (Ferntree Gully) w/ Imogen Clark & Lloyd Clarke GET TICKETS

Sun 23 March 5pm @ The Fitzroy Pinnacle (Fitzroy)

Sun 3 March 4pm @ Knox Festival (Ferntree Gully)

Sun 24 February 3pm @ Red Gum BBQ (Red Hill)

Fri 15 February 8pm @ Kelly's Kitchen & Bar (Olinda)

Sun 13 January 2pm @ Red Lion Brewery (Kilmore)

Sat 5 January 12pm @ Bayview Country Picnic - Drought Fundraiser (Bittern)